Home Page > JCDecaux Group > JCDecaux Worldwide
 
 


JCDecaux Worldwide

Established in 1964, JCDecaux pioneered the street furniture concept and is today leading outdoor advertising company worldwide. Listed on the Euronext Paris, the Group owns 1,117,890 advertising panels in more than 75 countries. JCDecaux employs 13,030 people worldwide and generated a total annual revenue of €3,392.8 million in 2016.

3 leading principal segments of outdoor advertising worldwide
, Leading Street Furniture Advertising worldwide
, Leading Billboard Advertising in Europe
, Leading Transport Advertising worldwide


Leading Street Furniture Advertising worldwide--559,070 advertising panels
For more than 50 years, the Company has been offering solutions that combine urban development and the provision of public services in 2,330 cities across 68 countries. These include bus shelters, newspaper kiosks, automatic public toilets, directory signages and multi-service columns, generating total revenue of €1,523.4 million in 2016.

Leading Billboard Advertising in Europe--204,060 advertising panels
JCDecaux operates 204,060 advertising faces in 55 countries. Its roof-top signages, billboards, neon signs and unipoles are positioned in the most prime locations of some 3,170 cities guaranteeing exceptional coverage of the urban populations,and generating total revenue of €495.3 million in 2016.

Leading Transport Advertising worldwide--354,680 advertising panels
JCDecaux is present in over 260 transport concessions and over 220 airports worldwide including those in dynamic cities like Paris, London, New York, Hong Kong and Shanghai. The Company generated total revenue of €1,374 million in 2016.

首页 > 德高集团 > 集团简介
 
 

集团简介

德高集团(JCDecaux Group)创立于1964年,是全球领先的户外媒体公司,并在巴黎Euronext上市。2016年收入达33.928亿欧元,业务遍布全球超过75个国家,运营着1,117,890个广告位,拥有13,030名员工。

三大领域占据全球业界领先地位:
世界领先的街道设施媒体
欧洲领先的广告大牌
世界领先的交通媒体


街道设施媒体
世界领先的街道设施媒体——559,070个广告牌

50多年来,德高集团一直在68个国家的2,330个城市中致力提供结合大都会发展及公共服务设施的解决方案,包括候车亭、阅报栏、自动化公共卫生间、路牌灯箱、多元服务信息栏等;2016年年度营业额达15.234亿欧元。

广告大牌
欧洲领先的广告大牌——204,060个广告牌

德高集团在55个国家运营约204,060个媒体,包括楼顶射灯广告、单立柱大牌、霓虹灯及广告路牌等,分布于全球3,170个城市中的最佳位置,保证达到城区人口的最大覆盖;2016年年度营业额达4.953亿欧元。

交通媒体
世界领先的交通媒体——354,680个广告牌

德高集团交通媒体出现在巴黎、伦敦、纽约、香港、上海等全球各地超过260个交通运输网系统和超过220个机场,2016年年度营业额达13.74亿欧元。
 
  沪公网安备 31010502001738号 沪ICP备10028414号